Skip To Main Content

Academic Calendar

2023-2024 Board Approved Academic Calendar

Check out our district's calendar for the school year!  Most important dates and breaks are listed below:

  • August 9th: First Day of School
  • September 1-4: 4-Day Weekend
  • October 9-13: Fall Break
  • November 20-24: Thanksgiving Break
  • December 21-January 9: Christmas Break
  • February 16-19: 4-Day Weekend
  • March 11-15: Spring Break (Students return to school Tuesday, March 19th)
  • March 29-April 1: 4-Day Weekend
  • May 23rd: Last Day of School
  • May 24th: Graduation

Click the button below for a downloadable version of the 2023-2024 District Academic Calendar.

2023-2024 District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2